2017 District Leadership Awards

City Council District Leadership Award

District 1-Alice Sarafian

District 2-Rosemary Trujillo

District 3-Susan Snell

District 4-Bose Onyemem

District 5-Brandon Brock

District 6-Bernard Ashcraft

Mayors Award of Excellence-Xouhoa Bowen, Community Impact Lab

Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business, Small- Cinco TacoBar

Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business, Medium-Scandic Springs

Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business, Large-Ghirardelli Chocolate Company

"A City Where Kindness Matters" Award-Nobody's Perfekt Dogs