

Legislation Text

File #: 14-479, Version: 1

RESOLUTION Appointing Jenifer Engler as District 1 Member, Dina Herrera as District 2 Member, Susan Harlow-Schott as District 3 Member, Martin Wong as District 4 Member, Anna Edwards as District 5 Member, Kathleen Ott-Davis as District 6 Member, and Nancy Gonchar and Suzanne Pershing as At-Large Members to Arts Commission (approves appointments for terms ending December 31, 2016)

The City Council of the City of San Leandro does RESOLVE as follows:

That the following persons are hereby appointed to the Arts Commission, their terms to expire December 31, 2016:

Jenifer Engler, District 1 Dina Herrera, District 2 Susan Harlow-Schott, District 3 Martin Wong, District 4 Anna Edwards, District 5 Kathleen Ott-Davis, District 6 Nancy Gonchar, At-large (5) Suzanne Pershing, At-large (1)