OF SAN LEAD	City of San Leandro			Civic Center 835 East 14th Street San Leandro, California	
TCORPORATED 1812	Legislation Details				
File #:	14-540	Version: 1	Name:	2014 City Council District Lea	adership Awards
Туре:	Presentation		Status:	Received	
			In control:	City Council	
On agenda:	12/15/2014		Final action:	12/15/2014	
Enactment date:			Enactment #:		
	Presentation of 2014 City Council District Leadership Awards and Mayors Awards of Excellence Debbie Cabral-Halliday - District 1 Dr. Earl Crawford - District 2 Jan Woycheshin - District 3 Amada Robles - District 4 Carolyn Lizotte - District 5 Robert Fox - District 6 David Irmer - Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business Derick Lee - Mayor's Young Business Person Award Moira Fry - Mayor's Community Service Award Margaret Strem - Mayor's Community Service Award Noel Moritz - Mayor's Community Service Award Carlos Moreno - Mayor's Leadership in the Arts Award California Senate Majority Leader Ellen Corbett - The Champion of San Leandro Award City Manager Emeritus John Jermanis - The Champion of San Leandro Award				
Sponsors:	City Council				
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:					
Date	Ver. Action By	/	Act	ion	Result

12/15/2014

City Council

1

Presented