

City of San Leandro

Civic Center 835 East 14th Street San Leandro, California

Legislation Details

File #: 17-697 Version: 1 Name: District Leadership Awards 2017

Type: Presentation **Status:** Received

In control: City Council

On agenda: 12/4/2017 Final action: 12/4/2017

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Title: Presentation of 2017 City Council District Leadership Awards and Mayor's Award of Excellence

District 1-Alice Sarafian District 2-Rosemary Trujillo District 3-Susan Snell District 4-Bose Onyemem District 5-Brandon Brock District 6-Bernard Ashcraft

Mayors Award of Excellence-Xouhoa Bowen, Community Impact Lab Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business, Small-Cinco TacoBar Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business, Medium-Scandic Springs Mayor's Award of Excellence in Business, Large-Ghirardelli Chocolate "A City Where Kindness Matters" Award-Nobody's Perfekt Dogs

Sponsors: Jeff Kay

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 2017 District Leadership Awards

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/4/2017	1	City Council	Presented	