

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	18-5	78	Version:	1	Name:	YAC Nominations and Appointment	S
Туре:	Res	Resolution - Council			Status:	Passed	
					In control:	City Council	
On agenda:	11/1	9/2018			Final action:	11/19/2018	
Enactment date:	11/1	9/2018			Enactment #:	Reso 2018-137	
Title:	RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term Ending August 31, 2019						
Sponsors:	Jeanette Dong						
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:							
Date	Ver.	Action By			Acti	on	Result
11/19/2018	1	City Cou	ncil		Ado	opted	Pass

RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term Ending August 31, 2019

WHEREAS, the City Council of San Leandro does **RESOLVE** as follows:

That the following persons are hereby nominated and appointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2019

Neha Gupta (District 1) Leila Inocentes (District 1) Alejandro Mantilla (District 1) Ruby Chin (District 2) Michael Huynh (District 2) Wesley Tat (District 2) Megan Nguyen (District 2) Xavier Morales (District 2) Michelle Tat (District 2) Patrick Wong (District 2) Victoria Sakai (District 3) Cynthia Tang (District 3) Kelly Zhao (District 3) Adryanna Cortez (District 3) Eason Miao (District 3) Lorenzo Gonzalez (District 4) Geoffrey Luong (District 4) Ogenna Udemezue (District 4) Darren Lam (District 4)

Dason Lam (District 5) Christian Paulisich (District 5) Phuc Nguyen (District 5) Caitlin Li (District 5) Taylor Pittman (District 5) Anthony Zahradka (District 5) Michelle Li (District 6) Isabella Rodriguez (District 6) Justin DeDios (District 6) Ayana Golden (District 6) Jasmine Le (District 6) Cinthia Silveira (District 6) Hannah Ly (District 6) Benjamin Dnong (District 6) Eamon Jahonach (NR)