

City of San Leandro

Civic Center 835 East 14th Street San Leandro, California

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 20-430 Version: 1 Name: Reso: Appoint Budget Task Force Members

Type: Resolution - Council Status: Passed

In control: City Council

On agenda: 9/28/2020 Final action: 9/28/2020

Enactment date: 9/28/2020 Enactment #: Reso 2020-126

Title: RESOLUTION of the City of San Leandro City Council Appointing Representatives to the Community

Advisory Budget Task Force

Sponsors: City Council

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/28/2020	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass

RESOLUTION of the City of San Leandro City Council Appointing Representatives to the Community Advisory Budget Task Force

The City Council of the City of San Leandro RESOLVES as follows:

That the following 28 people are hereby appointed as Representatives to the Community Advisory Budget Task Force:

- Moira Fry
- 2. Angela Brown
- 3. Kaanon MacFarlane
- 4. Gary Offenberg
- 5. Surlene Grant
- 6. Leo Sheridan
- 7. Joe Camarillo
- 8. Tony Smith
- Michael Kim-Eubanks
- 10. Susan Erb

File #: 20-430, Version: 1

- 11. Mike Katz-Lacabe
- 12. Jeromey Shafer
- 13. Melissa Wong
- 14. Carol Cole
- 15. Celina Reynes
- 16. Arlene Lum
- 17. Rebecca Day Rodriguez
- 18. Leslie Robinson
- 19. Cynthia Chandler
- 20. Patrick Grajeda
- 21. Jim Prola
- 22. Ray Davis
- 23. Donna Chamberlain
- 24. Melissa Graham
- 25. Juan Gonzalez
- 26. Maria Magallon
- 27. Keith Harper
- 28. Susan Miranda