

City of San Leandro

Civic Center 835 East 14th Street San Leandro, California

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 20-508 Version: 1 Name: YAC Nominations and Appointments

Type: Resolution - Council Status: Passed

In control: City Council

On agenda: 12/7/2020 Final action: 12/7/2020

Enactment date: 12/7/2020 Enactment #: Reso 2020-148

Title: RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term

Ending August 31, 2021

Sponsors: Jeanette Dong

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/7/2020	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass

RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term Ending August 31, 2021

WHEREAS, the City Council of San Leandro does RESOLVE as follows:

That the following persons are hereby nominated and appointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2021. (There may be changes to this list.)

Elizabeth Thomas (District 1)

Vanessa Ortiz-Pallen (District 1)

Kaleo Valdez (District 1)

Emily Chin (District 2)

Xavier Morales (District 2)

Esmeralda Iglesias (District 3)

Kelly Zhen (District 3)

Maggie Liang (District 3)

Samantha Doan (District 3)

Vi Pham (District 3)

Lorenzo Gonzalez (District 4)

Sofia Gonzalez (District 4)

Anthony Zahradka (District 5)

Caitlin Li (District 5)

Eamon Jahouach (District 5)

Henry Miller (District 5)

Kai Suwandi (District 5)

Judy Zhou (District 6)

Jasmine Le (District 6)

File #: 20-508, Version: 1

Kylie Szeto (NR) Joylyn Golondrina (NR)