

City of San Leandro

Civic Center 835 East 14th Street San Leandro, California

Legislation Text

File #: 18-578, Version: 1

RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term Ending August 31, 2019

WHEREAS, the City Council of San Leandro does RESOLVE as follows:

That the following persons are hereby nominated and appointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2019

Neha Gupta (District 1)

Leila Inocentes (District 1)

Alejandro Mantilla (District 1)

Ruby Chin (District 2)

Michael Huynh (District 2)

Wesley Tat (District 2)

Megan Nguyen (District 2)

Xavier Morales (District 2)

Michelle Tat (District 2)

Patrick Wong (District 2)

Victoria Sakai (District 3)

Cynthia Tang (District 3)

Kelly Zhao (District 3)

Adryanna Cortez (District 3)

Eason Miao (District 3)

Lorenzo Gonzalez (District 4)

Geoffrey Luong (District 4)

Ogenna Udemezue (District 4)

Darren Lam (District 4)

Dason Lam (District 5)

Christian Paulisich (District 5)

Phuc Nguyen (District 5)

Caitlin Li (District 5)

Taylor Pittman (District 5)

Anthony Zahradka (District 5)

Michelle Li (District 6)

Isabella Rodriguez (District 6)

Justin DeDios (District 6)

Ayana Golden (District 6)

Jasmine Le (District 6)

Cinthia Silveira (District 6)

Hannah Ly (District 6)

File #: 18-578, Version: 1

Benjamin Dnong (District 6) Eamon Jahonach (NR)