

Legislation Text

File #: 19-616, Version: 1

RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term Ending August 31, 2020

WHEREAS, the City Council of San Leandro does RESOLVE as follows:

That the following persons are hereby nominated and appointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2020

Neha Gupta (District 1) Kaleo Velez (District 1) Alejandro Mantilla (District 1) Megan Nguyen (District 2) Patrick Wong (District 2) Emily Chin (District 2) Xavier Morales (District 2) Esmeralda Iglesias (District 3) Andrew Zhen (District 3) Hiew Hoang (District 3) Maggie Liang (District 3) Kelly Zhen (District 3) Sofia Monjaraz (District 3) Lorenzo Gonzalez (District 4) Petra Magallon (District 4) Caitlin Li (District 5) Taylor Pittman (District 5) Phuc Nguyen (District 5) Anthony Zahradka (District 5) Cinthia Silveira (District 6) Jasmine Le (District 6) Wilson Zhou (District 6) Eamon Jahouach (District NR)