

Legislation Text

File #: 20-508, Version: 1

RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory Commission for Term Ending August 31, 2021

WHEREAS, the City Council of San Leandro does **RESOLVE** as follows:

That the following persons are hereby nominated and appointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2021. (There may be changes to this list.)

Elizabeth Thomas (District 1) Vanessa Ortiz-Pallen (District 1) Kaleo Valdez (District 1) Emily Chin (District 2) Xavier Morales (District 2) Esmeralda Iglesias (District 3) Kelly Zhen (District 3) Maggie Liang (District 3) Samantha Doan (District 3) Vi Pham (District 3) Lorenzo Gonzalez (District 4) Sofia Gonzalez (District 4) Anthony Zahradka (District 5) Caitlin Li (District 5) Eamon Jahouach (District 5) Henry Miller (District 5) Kai Suwandi (District 5) Judy Zhou (District 6) Jasmine Le (District 6) Kylie Szeto (NR) Joylyn Golondrina (NR)